I have a confession to make. I am a litter box junkie. Every time my person leaves the house I head straight for it. I can’t help myself. Scratchy even has one with a lid on it but that doesn’t stop me. I push it around until I can stick my head into it and then I look for those little rolls in the litter. They’re like crunchy treats. Sometimes the treats are hard to get and I end up sliding the litter box all the way across the room in my struggles.
My person says I’ve probably grossed you out by now, but I can’t help myself. I don’t feel sorry for doing this. I’m not planning to stop. It’s just something I’ve gotta do. I’m actually doing my person a favor. She doesn’t have to clean the litter box nearly as often.
I’m glad Scratchy is an only cat though. Sometimes I find him inside doing his business when I poke my head in. I could be in real trouble if I looked inside and found two cats in the litter box.


























